Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3 - C
  Coed - 7 & 3 - R
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3 - C
  Coed - 7 & 3 - R
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - 7 & 3 - R
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293

 

Monday, September 17 TOP

Pizza Rats 8 Softballs - Hard Bats 7

Wednesday, September 19 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF 25 Big Al's Dingers 8

Friday, September 21 TOP

All Glory / E. H. Laier 16 The Bomb Squad 3

Monday, September 24 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF 15 Softballs - Hard Bats 11

Wednesday, September 26 TOP

Pizza Rats @ All Glory / E. H. Laier PPD 10-17

Thursday, September 27 TOP

Big Al's Dingers 15 The Bomb Squad 5

Monday, October 1 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF 26 Pizza Rats 6

Tuesday, October 2 TOP

Pizza Rats @ The Bomb Squad PPD 10-26
Big Al's Dingers @ Softballs - Hard Bats PPD 10-26

Thursday, October 4 TOP

Big Al's Dingers @ All Glory / E. H. Laier PPD 11-7
Four Fat Fowl / ACF 27 The Bomb Squad 18

Monday, October 8 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF 20 Softballs - Hard Bats 13
Pizza Rats 25 Softballs - Hard Bats 22

Wednesday, October 10 TOP

Big Al's Dingers 16 Pizza Rats 6

Thursday, October 11 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF @ All Glory / E. H. Laier PPD 11-2
Softballs - Hard Bats @ The Bomb Squad PPD 11-8

Friday, October 12 TOP

All Glory / E. H. Laier @ Big Al's Dingers PPD 11-8

Tuesday, October 16 TOP

Pizza Rats 22 The Bomb Squad 10

Wednesday, October 17 TOP

All Glory / E. H. Laier 19 Pizza Rats 18

Thursday, October 18 TOP

All Glory / E. H. Laier 22 Softballs - Hard Bats 8
Four Fat Fowl / ACF 24 Big Al's Dingers 21

Friday, October 19 TOP

Big Al's Dingers 22 The Bomb Squad 19

Monday, October 22 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF 24 Pizza Rats 12

Tuesday, October 23 TOP

Big Al's Dingers 17 Softballs - Hard Bats 16

Wednesday, October 24 TOP

All Glory / E. H. Laier 21 The Bomb Squad 8

Thursday, October 25 TOP

Big Al's Dingers 19 Softballs - Hard Bats 5

Friday, October 26 TOP

Big Al's Dingers @ Softballs - Hard Bats R/S 10-25
All Glory / E. H. Laier 20 Softballs - Hard Bats 8
The Bomb Squad 14 Pizza Rats 7

Monday, October 29 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF @ The Bomb Squad PPD 11-9

Tuesday, October 30 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF @ The Bomb Squad R/S 10-29
Pizza Rats 19 Big Al's Dingers 11

Friday, November 2 TOP

All Glory / E. H. Laier @ Pizza Rats PPD 11-14
The Bomb Squad @ Softballs - Hard Bats PPD 11-14
Four Fat Fowl / ACF @ All Glory / E. H. Laier PPD 11-14

Wednesday, November 7 TOP

All Glory / E. H. Laier 20 Big Al's Dingers 15

Thursday, November 8 TOP

All Glory / E. H. Laier 15 Four Fat Fowl / ACF 3
Big Al's Dingers 15 All Glory / E. H. Laier 9
Softballs - Hard Bats 13 The Bomb Squad 11

Friday, November 9 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF @ The Bomb Squad PPD 11-16

Wednesday, November 14 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF @ All Glory / E. H. Laier PPD 11-19
All Glory / E. H. Laier @ Pizza Rats PPD 11-19
Softballs - Hard Bats 22 The Bomb Squad 8

Friday, November 16 TOP

Four Fat Fowl / ACF @ The Bomb Squad PPD 11-19

Monday, November 19 TOP

All Glory / E. H. Laier 7 Four Fat Fowl / ACF 0
All Glory / E. H. Laier 7 Pizza Rats 0
The Bomb Squad 7 Four Fat Fowl / ACF 0