Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - 7 & 3
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293

 

Tuesday, August 30 TOP

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 20 Dave & Busters 1

Tuesday, September 6 TOP

Caught Looking 7 Dave & Busters 0
Ryan's Wake Hitters 7 Dave & Busters 0

Wednesday, September 7 TOP

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 23 Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 6

Thursday, September 8 TOP

Caught Looking @ Ryan's Wake Hitters PPD 10-18

Wednesday, September 14 TOP

Dave & Busters @ Carmen B. W. / JC Construction R/S 10-05
Superior Landscaping Howitzers 19 Ryan's Wake Hitters 13 SUS
Game Suspended ... HOW 19-13 ... Top-6 ... To Be Completed: 9-29
Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 22 Caught Looking 0

Monday, September 19 TOP

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 20 Dave & Busters 10

Thursday, September 22 TOP

Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 13 Ryan's Wake Hitters 2
Superior Landscaping Howitzers 17 Caught Looking 2

Tuesday, September 27 TOP

Dave & Busters 19 Caught Looking 18

Wednesday, September 28 TOP

Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 19 Superior Landscaping Howitzers 13
Dave & Busters 21 Ryan's Wake Hitters 20

Thursday, September 29 TOP

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 23 Ryan's Wake Hitters 17
Superior Landscaping Howitzers 20 Ryan's Wake Hitters 17

Monday, October 3 TOP

Ryan's Wake Hitters 12 Caught Looking 11

Wednesday, October 5 TOP

Dave & Busters 24 Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 18
Carmen B. W. / JC Construction @ Dave & Busters PPD 10-19

Thursday, October 6 TOP

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 32 Caught Looking 6

Friday, October 7 TOP

Superior Landscaping Howitzers @ Caught Looking R/S 10-6
Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 26 Ryan's Wake Hitters 8

Tuesday, October 11 TOP

Dave & Busters 26 Caught Looking 7

Wednesday, October 12 TOP

Dave & Busters 22 Ryan's Wake Hitters 9

Thursday, October 13 TOP

Caught Looking @ Carmen B. W. / JC Construction PPD 10-20

Friday, October 14 TOP

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 13 Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 12

Tuesday, October 18 TOP

Caught Looking 30 Ryan's Wake Hitters 26

Wednesday, October 19 TOP

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 22 Ryan's Wake Hitters 5
Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 15 Dave & Busters 5

Thursday, October 20 TOP

Caught Looking @ Carmen B. W. / JC Construction PPD 10-24
Caught Looking @ Carmen B. W. / JC Construction PPD 10-24

Friday, October 21 TOP

Caught Looking @ Carmen B. W. / JC Construction R/S 10-20

Monday, October 24 TOP

Caught Looking @ Carmen B. W. / JC Construction PPD 10-26
Caught Looking @ Carmen B. W. / JC Construction PPD 10-26

Wednesday, October 26 TOP

Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 18 Caught Looking 5
Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 18 Caught Looking 1

Tuesday, November 1 TOP

(2) Carmen B. W. / JC Construction vs (3) Dave & Busters - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 21 Dave & Busters 6

Carmen B. W. / JC Construction leads series 1-0

Wednesday, November 2 TOP

(1) Superior Landscaping Howitzers vs (4) Ryan's Wake Hitters - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 18 Ryan's Wake Hitters 1

Superior Landscaping Howitzers leads series 1-0

(2) Carmen B. W. / JC Construction vs (3) Dave & Busters - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 21 Dave & Busters 8

Carmen B. W. / JC Construction wins series 2-0

Thursday, November 3 TOP

(1) Superior Landscaping Howitzers vs (4) Ryan's Wake Hitters - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 28 Ryan's Wake Hitters 5

Superior Landscaping Howitzers wins series 2-0

Thursday, November 10 TOP

(1) Superior Landscaping Howitzers vs (2) Carmen B. W. / JC Construction - Finals / GM-1

Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 18 Superior Landscaping Howitzers 12

Carmen B. W. / JC Construction leads series 1-0

Friday, November 11 TOP

(1) Superior Landscaping Howitzers vs (2) Carmen B. W. / JC Construction - Finals / GM-2

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 17 Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 12

Series tied 1-1

Friday, November 18 TOP

(1) Superior Landscaping Howitzers vs (2) Carmen B. W. / JC Construction - Finals / GM-3

Superior Landscaping Howitzers 24 Carmen B. W. / JC Construction 16

Superior Landscaping Howitzers wins series 2-1