Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - C - N
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293

 

Thursday, September 1 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 16 NY Realtors 13

Tuesday, September 6 TOP

Team 'Merica 9 Cristo Demolition 7

Wednesday, September 7 TOP

The Regenerates 20 Maggie's Sports Bar 19
Philly Bar & Grill 13 Team 'Merica 3

Friday, September 9 TOP

Maggie's Sports Bar 13 NY Realtors 8
Cristo Demolition 22 The Regenerates 1

Monday, September 12 TOP

The Regenerates 20 Philly Bar & Grill 17

Wednesday, September 14 TOP

Team 'Merica 28 Maggie's Sports Bar 8

Thursday, September 15 TOP

Cristo Demolition 18 NY Realtors 14

Friday, September 16 TOP

The Regenerates @ Team 'Merica R/S 9-27
Maggie's Sports Bar @ Cristo Demolition R/S 9-22

Tuesday, September 20 TOP

Team 'Merica 13 Cristo Demolition 8

Wednesday, September 21 TOP

The Regenerates 21 NY Realtors 6
Philly Bar & Grill 13 Maggie's Sports Bar 12

Thursday, September 22 TOP

Cristo Demolition 21 Maggie's Sports Bar 9

Friday, September 23 TOP

Team 'Merica 18 NY Realtors 2

Tuesday, September 27 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill @ Cristo Demolition R/S 9-30
Team 'Merica 16 The Regenerates 13
Team 'Merica 13 The Regenerates 12

Wednesday, September 28 TOP

Maggie's Sports Bar @ NY Realtors R/S 9-30
Maggie's Sports Bar 14 The Regenerates 7

Thursday, September 29 TOP

NY Realtors @ Cristo Demolition R/S 9-30
Cristo Demolition 11 Philly Bar & Grill 10

Friday, September 30 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill @ Cristo Demolition R/S 9-29
The Regenerates @ Maggie's Sports Bar R/S 9-28
Maggie's Sports Bar 23 NY Realtors 4
Cristo Demolition 21 NY Realtors 7

Tuesday, October 4 TOP

Team 'Merica 21 Philly Bar & Grill 10
Cristo Demolition 13 The Regenerates 10

Wednesday, October 5 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 18 NY Realtors 3

Thursday, October 6 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill @ NY Realtors R/S 10-5
Cristo Demolition @ Maggie's Sports Bar R/S 10-21

Monday, October 10 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 15 The Regenerates 12

Wednesday, October 12 TOP

NY Realtors 20 The Regenerates 16

Thursday, October 13 TOP

Philly Bar & Grill 11 Cristo Demolition 9
Maggie's Sports Bar 10 Philly Bar & Grill 9

Friday, October 14 TOP

Maggie's Sports Bar 19 Team 'Merica 13

Wednesday, October 19 TOP

Maggie's Sports Bar @ Philly Bar & Grill R/S 10-21

Thursday, October 20 TOP

NY Realtors @ Team 'Merica R/S 10-25

Friday, October 21 TOP

Maggie's Sports Bar @ Philly Bar & Grill R/S 10-13
Cristo Demolition @ Maggie's Sports Bar PPD 10-24

Monday, October 24 TOP

Cristo Demolition @ Maggie's Sports Bar PPD 10-26

Tuesday, October 25 TOP

Team 'Merica 17 NY Realtors 14

Wednesday, October 26 TOP

Maggie's Sports Bar 7 Cristo Demolition 0

Wednesday, November 2 TOP

(1) Team 'Merica vs (4) Cristo Demolition - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Cristo Demolition 17 Team 'Merica 15

Cristo Demolition leads series 1-0

Friday, November 4 TOP

(2) Philly Bar & Grill vs (3) Maggie's Sports Bar - Semi-Finals / GM-1 & 2

Philly Bar & Grill 10 Maggie's Sports Bar 9
Philly Bar & Grill 17 Maggie's Sports Bar 6

Philly Bar & Grill wins series 2-0

Monday, November 7 TOP

(1) Team 'Merica vs (4) Cristo Demolition - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Cristo Demolition 12 Team 'Merica 2

Cristo Demolition wins series 2-0

Tuesday, November 8 TOP

(2) Philly Bar & Grill vs (4) Cristo Demolition - Finals / GM-1

Cristo Demolition 28 Philly Bar & Grill 9

Cristo Demolition leads series 1-0

Thursday, November 10 TOP

(2) Philly Bar & Grill vs (4) Cristo Demolition - Finals / GM-2

Cristo Demolition 24 Philly Bar & Grill 4

Cristo Demolition wins series 2-0