Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - D - N
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293

 

Monday, August 29 TOP

Dirty Deeds 14 Matt's Free Agents 14 SUS
Game Suspended ... Tied 14-14 ... Top-6 ... To Be Completed: 9-26
Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 14 Weakened Warriors 10

Tuesday, August 30 TOP

Cafe Hollywood 13 Whoo's Next 12

Tuesday, September 6 TOP

Whoo's Next 13 Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 7

Wednesday, September 7 TOP

Matt's Free Agents 31 Weakened Warriors 14

Thursday, September 8 TOP

Matt's Free Agents 6 Whoo's Next 2 SUS
Game Suspended ... MFA 6-2 ... Top-3 ... To Be Completed: 10-21

Friday, September 9 TOP

Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 17 Dirty Deeds 5

Monday, September 12 TOP

Cafe Hollywood 20 Weakened Warriors 4

Tuesday, September 13 TOP

Whoo's Next 22 Dirty Deeds 1

Wednesday, September 14 TOP

Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 14 Matt's Free Agents 10

Thursday, September 15 TOP

Whoo's Next 18 Weakened Warriors 10

Friday, September 16 TOP

Dirty Deeds @ Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar R/S 10-21

Monday, September 19 TOP

Cafe Hollywood @ Dirty Deeds R/S 10-17
Matt's Free Agents @ Cafe Hollywood PPD 10-19
Weakened Warriors @ Matt's Free Agents PPD 10-13

Tuesday, September 20 TOP

Whoo's Next 19 Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 3

Thursday, September 22 TOP

Matt's Free Agents @ Cafe Hollywood R/S 9-19

Friday, September 23 TOP

Weakened Warriors 11 Dirty Deeds 10

Monday, September 26 TOP

Matt's Free Agents 19 Dirty Deeds 17
Matt's Free Agents 29 Dirty Deeds 26

Wednesday, September 28 TOP

Matt's Free Agents 15 Whoo's Next 14
Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 19 Cafe Hollywood 18

Friday, September 30 TOP

Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar @ Weakened Warriors R/S 10-6

Monday, October 3 TOP

Dirty Deeds 14 Cafe Hollywood 11

Wednesday, October 5 TOP

Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 14 Matt's Free Agents 12
Whoo's Next 7 Cafe Hollywood 3

Thursday, October 6 TOP

Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 21 Weakened Warriors 7

Friday, October 7 TOP

Dirty Deeds 15 Weakened Warriors 10

Monday, October 10 TOP

Cafe Hollywood 18 Weakened Warriors 16

Tuesday, October 11 TOP

Dirty Deeds @ Whoo's Next R/S 10-18

Wednesday, October 12 TOP

Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 8 Cafe Hollywood 7 (8)

Thursday, October 13 TOP

Weakened Warriors @ Matt's Free Agents PPD 10-21

Friday, October 14 TOP

Whoo's Next 19 Weakened Warriors 15

Monday, October 17 TOP

Cafe Hollywood 18 Dirty Deeds 13

Tuesday, October 18 TOP

Dirty Deeds 20 Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 15
Whoo's Next 13 Dirty Deeds 9

Wednesday, October 19 TOP

Cafe Hollywood 19 Matt's Free Agents 17
Cafe Hollywood 17 Matt's Free Agents 17 SUS
Game Suspended ... Tied 17-17 ... To Be Completed: 10-25

Friday, October 21 TOP

Dirty Deeds @ Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar R/S 10-18
Matt's Free Agents @ Whoo's Next PPD 10-25
Completion Of Game Suspended ... MFA 6-2 ... Top-3
Weakened Warriors @ Matt's Free Agents PPD 10-25

Tuesday, October 25 TOP

Matt's Free Agents 18 Cafe Hollywood 17
Whoo's Next 8 Matt's Free Agents 6
Matt's Free Agents 18 Weakened Warriors 6

Wednesday, October 26 TOP

(1) Whoo's Next vs (4) Cafe Hollywood - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Cafe Hollywood 20 Whoo's Next 15

Cafe Hollywood leads series 1-0

(2) Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar vs (3) Matt's Free Agents - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Matt's Free Agents 15 Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 10

Matt's Free Agents leads series 1-0

Wednesday, November 2 TOP

(1) Whoo's Next vs (4) Cafe Hollywood - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Cafe Hollywood 12 Whoo's Next 5

Cafe Hollywood wins series 2-0

(2) Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar vs (3) Matt's Free Agents - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Matt's Free Agents 11 Lynn's Uptown Sports Bar 7

Matt's Free Agents wins series 2-0

Tuesday, November 8 TOP

(3) Matt's Free Agents vs (4) Cafe Hollywood - Finals / GM-1

Matt's Free Agents 6 Cafe Hollywood 5

Matt's Free Agents leads series 1-0

Thursday, November 10 TOP

(3) Matt's Free Agents vs (4) Cafe Hollywood - Finals / GM-2

Matt's Free Agents 27 Cafe Hollywood 14

Matt's Free Agents wins series 2-0