Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - E
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293

 

Monday, August 29 TOP

Scared Hitless 23 Rascals 8

Thursday, September 1 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 20 Heart Attack 2

Tuesday, September 6 TOP

Royals 12 Scared Hitless 6

Wednesday, September 7 TOP

Rascals 17 Heart Attack 14

Thursday, September 8 TOP

Royals @ Grapeville Insurance Agency PPD 10-18

Friday, September 9 TOP

Rascals 14 Plain White T's 13
Scared Hitless 21 Heart Attack 6

Monday, September 12 TOP

Rascals 21 Grapeville Insurance Agency 7

Tuesday, September 13 TOP

Royals 23 Plain White T's 7

Wednesday, September 14 TOP

Plain White T's @ Scared Hitless R/S 9-16
Scared Hitless 6 Grapeville Insurance Agency 5

Thursday, September 15 TOP

Royals 13 Heart Attack 7

Friday, September 16 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency @ Scared Hitless R/S 9-14
Scared Hitless 15 Plain White T's 3

Monday, September 19 TOP

Royals 7 Rascals 6 (9)

Wednesday, September 21 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 10 Plain White T's 9

Friday, September 23 TOP

Plain White T's @ Heart Attack R/S 10-19
Scared Hitless 21 Rascals 8

Monday, September 26 TOP

Royals 19 Scared Hitless 11
Plain White T's 16 Rascals 15

Wednesday, September 28 TOP

Heart Attack 15 Grapeville Insurance Agency 13 (8)

Thursday, September 29 TOP

Scared Hitless @ Plain White T's R/S 9-30
Royals @ Rascals R/S 10-10

Friday, September 30 TOP

Scared Hitless 16 Plain White T's 7

Monday, October 3 TOP

Scared Hitless 22 Grapeville Insurance Agency 20

Wednesday, October 5 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 23 Royals 15
Heart Attack 22 Plain White T's 6

Friday, October 7 TOP

Heart Attack 22 Rascals 17

Monday, October 10 TOP

Royals 18 Rascals 12

Wednesday, October 12 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 26 Rascals 15
Heart Attack 21 Royals 16

Thursday, October 13 TOP

Plain White T's @ Grapeville Insurance Agency PPD 10-17

Friday, October 14 TOP

Heart Attack 13 Scared Hitless 11

Monday, October 17 TOP

Royals 17 Plain White T's 5
Grapeville Insurance Agency 22 Plain White T's 10

Tuesday, October 18 TOP

Grapeville Insurance Agency 13 Royals 12

Wednesday, October 19 TOP

Heart Attack 22 Plain White T's 1

Monday, October 24 TOP

(2) Scared Hitless vs (3) Grapeville Insurance Agency - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Grapeville Insurance Agency 11 Scared Hitless 8

Grapeville Insurance Agency leads series 1-0

Tuesday, October 25 TOP

(1) Royals vs (4) Heart Attack - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Heart Attack 19 Royals 7

Heart Attack leads series 1-0

Wednesday, October 26 TOP

(2) Scared Hitless vs (3) Grapeville Insurance Agency - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Scared Hitless 19 Grapeville Insurance Agency 15 (8)

Series tied 1-1

Tuesday, November 1 TOP

(1) Royals vs (4) Heart Attack - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Royals 21 Heart Attack 4

Series tied 1-1

Wednesday, November 2 TOP

(2) Scared Hitless vs (3) Grapeville Insurance Agency - Semi-Finals / GM-3

Grapeville Insurance Agency 9 Scared Hitless 7

Grapeville Insurance Agency wins series 2-1

Thursday, November 3 TOP

(1) Royals vs (4) Heart Attack - Semi-Finals / GM-3

Royals 9 Heart Attack 8

Royals wins series 2-1

Friday, November 4 TOP

(1) Royals vs (3) Grapeville Insurance Agency - Finals / GM-1

Grapeville Insurance Agency 17 Royals 9

Grapeville Insurance Agency leads series 1-0

Monday, November 7 TOP

(1) Royals vs (3) Grapeville Insurance Agency - Finals / GM-2

Grapeville Insurance Agency 12 Royals 6

Grapeville Insurance Agency wins series 2-0