Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Coed - E
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293

 

Monday, September 11 TOP

I'd Hit That 24 Regenerates III 12

Wednesday, September 13 TOP

Ball Busters 13 Pitch Slappers 8

Thursday, September 14 TOP

I'd Hit That 28 Pitch Slappers 4

Friday, September 15 TOP

Caught Looking 19 Heart Attack 8

Monday, September 18 TOP

Ball Busters 24 I'd Hit That 8

Tuesday, September 19 TOP

Whoo's Next 20 Regenerates III 7

Wednesday, September 20 TOP

Caught Looking 20 Pitch Slappers 11

Thursday, September 21 TOP

Ball Busters 30 Heart Attack 11

Friday, September 22 TOP

Whoo's Next 23 Pitch Slappers 4

Monday, September 25 TOP

I'd Hit That 18 Caught Looking 5

Wednesday, September 27 TOP

Ball Busters 19 Regenerates III 7

Friday, September 29 TOP

Pitch Slappers @ Heart Attack R/S 10-17
Whoo's Next 16 Caught Looking 15

Monday, October 2 TOP

Ball Busters 17 Caught Looking 2
Regenerates III 19 I'd Hit That 13

Tuesday, October 3 TOP

Whoo's Next 18 Heart Attack 3

Wednesday, October 4 TOP

Regenerates III 20 Pitch Slappers 8

Monday, October 9 TOP

Caught Looking @ Regenerates III PPD 10-27
Heart Attack @ I'd Hit That PPD 11-1

Friday, October 13 TOP

Ball Busters 20 Whoo's Next 7
Caught Looking 19 Pitch Slappers 11

Monday, October 16 TOP

Ball Busters 15 I'd Hit That 0
I'd Hit That 11 Pitch Slappers 10

Tuesday, October 17 TOP

Pitch Slappers @ Whoo's Next R/S 10-18
Pitch Slappers @ Heart Attack R/S 11-3
Heart Attack @ Regenerates III R/S 10-23

Wednesday, October 18 TOP

Pitch Slappers 13 Whoo's Next 12

Thursday, October 19 TOP

Whoo's Next @ I'd Hit That R/S 10-20
Heart Attack 20 Caught Looking 11

Friday, October 20 TOP

Whoo's Next 15 I'd Hit That 13

Monday, October 23 TOP

Ball Busters 22 Regenerates III 10
Regenerates III 20 Heart Attack 12
I'd Hit That 20 Heart Attack 8

Tuesday, October 24 TOP

Regenerates III @ Whoo's Next PPD 11-7

Wednesday, October 25 TOP

Heart Attack 11 Pitch Slappers 6

Thursday, October 26 TOP

Heart Attack @ Pitch Slappers R/S 10-25
Whoo's Next 26 Caught Looking 7

Friday, October 27 TOP

Caught Looking 17 Regenerates III 15

Monday, October 30 TOP

Regenerates III @ Heart Attack PPD 11-7
Ball Busters @ Caught Looking PPD 11-6

Wednesday, November 1 TOP

I'd Hit That 20 Heart Attack 5

Friday, November 3 TOP

Pitch Slappers @ I'd Hit That R/S 10-16
Ball Busters 15 Whoo's Next 10
Pitch Slappers 14 Heart Attack 10

Monday, November 6 TOP

Ball Busters @ Caught Looking PPD 11-7

Tuesday, November 7 TOP

Regenerates III @ Heart Attack R/S 11-8
Regenerates III @ Whoo's Next PPD 11-9
Ball Busters @ Caught Looking PPD 11-9

Wednesday, November 8 TOP

Heart Attack 12 Regenerates III 11

Thursday, November 9 TOP

Whoo's Next 7 Regenerates III 0

(1) Ball Busters vs (4) Caught Looking - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Ball Busters 24 Caught Looking 8

Ball Busters leads series 1-0

Monday, November 13 TOP

(1) Ball Busters vs (4) Caught Looking - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Ball Busters 15 Caught Looking 11

Ball Busters wins series 2-0

Tuesday, November 14 TOP

(2) Whoo's Next vs (3) I'd Hit That - Semi-Finals / GM-1

I'd Hit That 14 Whoo's Next 12 (9)

I'd Hit That leads series 1-0

Thursday, November 16 TOP

(2) Whoo's Next vs (3) I'd Hit That - Semi-Finals / GM-2

I'd Hit That 12 Whoo's Next 10

I'd Hit That wins series 2-0

Tuesday, November 21 TOP

(1) Ball Busters vs (3) I'd Hit That - Finals / GM-1 & 2

I'd Hit That 16 Ball Busters 14
Ball Busters 14 I'd Hit That 10

Series tied 1-1

Tuesday, November 28 TOP

(1) Ball Busters vs (3) I'd Hit That - Finals / GM-3

I'd Hit That 19 Ball Busters 17

I'd Hit That wins series 2-1