Home
Bulletin Board
Standings
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Schedule / Scores
  Coed - 7 & 3
  Coed - C - A
  Coed - C - N
  Coed - D - A
  Coed - D - N
  Coed - E
  Coed - Sunday
  Mens
Photos
Rules
Directions
Tournaments
History
Sponsors
Links
Contact Us
Free Agents

  Submit Info
Umpire Evaluation

 

         
 
Schedule / Scores - Mens
 
         

Make-up information is listed in RED / Re-scheduled game info is listed in BLUE

Rainout Line: 269-1293

 

Monday, September 11 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 4 The Alcobalics 2

Wednesday, September 13 TOP

Pitches Be Crazy 11 The Alcobalics 10

Thursday, September 14 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 24 Dap Captains 9

Monday, September 18 TOP

JC Construction 8 Louisville Chuggers 1

Tuesday, September 19 TOP

Superior Landscaping Savages 18 Pitches Be Crazy 1
The Porchini Boys 13 Dap Captains 12

Wednesday, September 20 TOP

Wolfpack 18 JC Construction 10

Thursday, September 21 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 21 Pitches Be Crazy 7
The Porchini Boys 11 The Alcobalics 8

Monday, September 25 TOP

The Porchini Boys 17 Pitches Be Crazy 16
JC Construction 29 The Alcobalics 5

Tuesday, September 26 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 25 Superior Landscaping Savages 8

Monday, October 2 TOP

Wolfpack 20 The Alcobalics 9
JC Construction 27 Dap Captains 15

Tuesday, October 3 TOP

Superior Landscaping Savages 6 The Porchini Boys 5

Wednesday, October 4 TOP

JC Construction 22 Pitches Be Crazy 3

Thursday, October 5 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 18 The Porchini Boys 3
Superior Landscaping Savages 14 Dap Captains 5

Friday, October 6 TOP

Wolfpack 22 Pitches Be Crazy 0

Tuesday, October 10 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 22 Wolfpack 12
Dap Captains 14 The Porchini Boys 4

Wednesday, October 11 TOP

Wolfpack 26 The Porchini Boys 14

Thursday, October 12 TOP

Dap Captains 21 Pitches Be Crazy 10
Superior Landscaping Savages 28 The Alcobalics 5
Dap Captains 24 Pitches Be Crazy 4

Monday, October 16 TOP

JC Construction 14 Louisville Chuggers 11
The Alcobalics 14 Dap Captains 13

Tuesday, October 17 TOP

Wolfpack 14 The Porchini Boys 11

Wednesday, October 18 TOP

Superior Landscaping Savages 26 Pitches Be Crazy 6

Friday, October 20 TOP

Wolfpack 18 Superior Landscaping Savages 10

Monday, October 23 TOP

Wolfpack 19 Dap Captains 11

Tuesday, October 24 TOP

The Porchini Boys 16 JC Construction 15

Thursday, October 26 TOP

JC Construction 7 Pitches Be Crazy 0
Wolfpack 20 Louisville Chuggers 9
Superior Landscaping Savages 31 The Alcobalics 23

Friday, October 27 TOP

Superior Landscaping Savages 14 JC Construction 7

Monday, October 30 TOP

Louisville Chuggers 25 The Alcobalics 4

Wednesday, November 1 TOP

JC Construction 11 The Porchini Boys 9

Thursday, November 2 TOP

Dap Captains 21 The Alcobalics 20
Superior Landscaping Savages 21 Wolfpack 16

Thursday, November 9 TOP

(4) Louisville Chuggers vs (5) The Porchini Boys - RND-1 / GM-1

Louisville Chuggers 12 The Porchini Boys 8

Louisville Chuggers leads series 1-0

Monday, November 13 TOP

(3) JC Construction vs (6) Dap Captains - RND-1 / GM-1

JC Construction 19 Dap Captains 4

JC Construction leads series 1-0

(4) Louisville Chuggers vs (5) The Porchini Boys - RND-1 / GM-2

Louisville Chuggers 11 The Porchini Boys 9

Louisville Chuggers wins series 2-0

Wednesday, November 15 TOP

(3) JC Construction vs (6) Dap Captains - RND-1 / GM-2 & 3

Dap Captains 14 JC Construction 13
Dap Captains 10 JC Construction 8

Dap Captains wins series 2-1

Thursday, November 16 TOP

(1) Wolfpack vs (4) Louisville Chuggers - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Louisville Chuggers 17 Wolfpack 3

Louisville Chuggers leads series 1-0

Friday, November 17 TOP

(2) Superior Landscaping Savages vs (6) Dap Captains - Semi-Finals / GM-1

Dap Captains 13 Superior Landscaping Savages 9

Dap Captains leads series 1-0

Monday, November 20 TOP

(1) Wolfpack vs (4) Louisville Chuggers - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Louisville Chuggers 15 Wolfpack 3

Louisville Chuggers wins series 2-0

(2) Superior Landscaping Savages vs (6) Dap Captains - Semi-Finals / GM-2

Superior Landscaping Savages 14 Dap Captains 12 (8)

Series tied 1-1

Tuesday, November 21 TOP

(2) Superior Landscaping Savages vs (6) Dap Captains - Semi-Finals / GM-3

Superior Landscaping Savages 12 Dap Captains 11 (8)

Superior Landscaping Savages wins series 2-1

Tuesday, November 28 TOP

(2) Superior Landscaping Savages vs (4) Louisville Chuggers - Finals / GM-1

Louisville Chuggers 19 Superior Landscaping Savages 12

Louisville Chuggers leads series 1-0

Wednesday, November 29 TOP

(2) Superior Landscaping Savages vs (4) Louisville Chuggers - Finals / GM-2

Louisville Chuggers 13 Superior Landscaping Savages 12

Louisville Chuggers wins series 2-0